PDA

View Full Version : Just wanted to say Hi.. I'm a newbie here

Krystle
08-03-2003, 12:32 AM
I talked to TxBolt (Tim) in Tyler tonight and he said I should get on and say hi to everyone.. So Hi everyone..
I know a few people around here w. L's and wanted to meet some more..

my2002lightning
08-03-2003, 01:32 AM
Hey Girlie Girl! Good to have you on TALON. I see you at least have the RIGHT taste in L colors! :nana2

What's with ALL the L driving chickies lately ? :confused:

Ronald

andy_cain
08-03-2003, 03:35 AM
I talked to TxBolt (Tim) in Tyler tonight and he said I should get on and say hi to everyone.. So Hi everyone..

Welcome:burnout:

dboat
08-03-2003, 06:55 AM

Welcome, I know that Tyler is a long way to drive for a meeting, but it would be fun for you to attend one and meet some of the crew..
Dana

TxBolt
08-03-2003, 08:24 AM
Glad to see ya posted! That Harley Davidson you were speaking about last night. Well he got smoked! :burnout: "I told him go head I will catch ya". Passed by 10 car links! :roll :roll Stay in touch and when the Hallsville event gets here we can catch the convoy on I-20. Something I don't understand is how Justin knows all the Lightning owners in Tyler and I have been here 4yrs and don't know them! I don't know how I missed a cute blond in a Lightning! Oh well I must be getting old. Take care and your welcome on this board or a meeting anytime you wish. See ya! ;)

Krystle
08-03-2003, 10:20 AM