PDA

View Full Version : May 1st meeting at Pugsley's Library.

L8 APEX
04-14-2003, 10:58 AM
Last three months have been at Bonedaddy's so hopefully there won't be to many complaints. The tarrant county guys would like to be able to make a few also. Justin, Tony, David and I had lunch there Friday to check it out. The view is definately a nice one:banana: :beer:
Pusgley's is located @ I-35 and Walnut Hill NE corner behind the Burger King, there is a Denny's on the corner.

03LightningRocks
04-14-2003, 04:34 PM
I'm in:tu:

Rocks:beer:

my2002lightning
04-14-2003, 07:43 PM
When?

I'm new to Plano and would like to hookup!

Ronald

98Cobra
04-14-2003, 09:14 PM
:rolleyes:

My past few experiences have been that they don't do well with groups over say, 6 people, and their beer prices are pretty dang high for the area of town. Also as far as the view goes, its better than Pappa's BBQ, but doesn't even hold a candle to BoneDaddy's, much less Hooters. :mad:

I'll be there, but I'll be looking forward to the June meeting. :crying:

dboat
04-14-2003, 09:17 PM
is it a topless place? or just another Hooters knockoff?

L8 APEX
04-14-2003, 09:23 PM
Topless bar we wouldn't go to one of those:eek2: It is more of a Dave & Busters with less games.

dboat
04-14-2003, 09:52 PM
are some hard up 35 yr old women for Laurence to chase after... we should be ok... :roll

and as far as your response of "Topless bar we wouldn't go to one of those" :rolleyes:

Dana

Crawford
04-14-2003, 10:00 PM
I agree Pugsley's is not the place for the cost consious alcoholic.

I know every meeting can't be at the almighty Bonedaddy's but hell, its better than Pappas!!! :banana:

Since I will be spending Friday, Saturday, and Sunday in Houston I may pass on this meeting to hang out with the ol lady since she is letting me have a pass for the weekend to go to FFW. ;)

L8 APEX
04-14-2003, 10:01 PM
The way you type half your sentence in the subject bar drives me CRAZY:hammer:

andy_cain
04-15-2003, 10:05 AM